Community Chapters

Women in Manufacturing (WiM) is a national organization that supports the attraction, retention and advancement of women in the manufacturing industry. WiM also has a developing network of Community Chapters so that members can better connect on a local level through networking, mentoring and events. Community Chapters operate under the jurisdiction of the WiM national organization and we ask that anyone who wishes to run or start a Community Chapter be a member of WiM.

If you don't see your region represented below and are interested in starting one, please contact Kristin Moore at kmoore@womeninmfg.org or at 216.901.8800. Or if you'd like to get involved directly with an already established Community Chapter, please contact the below WiM representative from your state or region.
Arizona | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Georgia | Illinois | Indiana | Kentucky
Michigan | Minnesota | Missouri | New Jersey | Ohio | Pennsylvania | Tennessee | Wisconsin
Carol Fagan
Human Resources Manager, Alcoa Fastening Systems & Rings-Tucson Operations
carol.fagan@alcoa.com | 520.519.7424
Dana (Foster) McCallum
Business Development Manager, Carbon 3D
dana@carbon3d.com | 440.759.4055
Lauren McIntosh
lmcintosh0422@gmail.com | 262.325.6573
Sheila LaMothe
Associate Director Marketing & Public Relations, TRUMPF Inc.
sheila.lamothe@us.trumpf.com | 860.255.6000
Allison Krache Giddens
Director of Order Management, Win-Tech, Inc.
akrache@win-tech.net | 770.423.9358
Beth Falls (Chicago area)
Employee Benefits Advisor, Assurance
bfalls@assuranceagency.com | 312.625.5647
Adrienne Cox
Industry Consultant Supply Chain, Purdue Manufacturing Extension Partnership
adriennemcox@purdue.edu | 765.412.7152
Yessena Brown
Component Engineer, Lexmark International
yebrown@lexmark.com | 859.232.7842
Alexandra Larson
Legal Director, Associate General Counsel, Amcor Rigid Plastics USA LLC
alexandra.l.p.larson@gmail.com | 248.535.4685

Jana Warford
Director of Marketing & Strategic Planning, Almetals, Inc./Chain Oil Company
jwarford@almetals.com | 248.348.7722 x245
Susan Edwards (Twin Cities area)
Coach & Consultant, Enlighten Management Consulting, Inc.
susan@makingmoneywithstyle.com | 651.368.2109

Peggy Gulick (Jackson area)
Director Business Process Improvement, AGCO Corporation
peggy.gulick@agco.com | 507.847.7071
Cetra K. Samper
Business Development Manager, LAMATEK, Inc.
csamper@lamatek.com | 856.599.6000 x148

Jo Ann Mitchell
Senior Project Manager, Sandvik Coromant USA
joann.mitchell@sandvik.com | 1.201.794.5195
Jennifer Compton
Human Resources Manager, Automation Tool & Die, Inc.
jcompton@automationtd.com | 330.225.8336
Sarah Brooks
National Robotics League Program Manager, National Tooling and Machining Association
brooks@ncsquared.com | 412.258.6676
Antonia Stone
Antoniastone05@gmail.com | 262.573.9100