Community Chapters

Women in Manufacturing (WiM) is a national organization that supports the attraction, retention and advancement of women in the manufacturing industry. WiM also has a developing network of Community Chapters so that members can better connect on a local level through networking, mentoring and events. Community Chapters operate under the jurisdiction of the WiM national organization and we ask that anyone who wishes to run or start a Community Chapter be a member of WiM.

If you don't see your region represented below and are interested in starting one, please contact Kristin Moore at kmoore@womeninmfg.org or at 216.901.8800. Or if you'd like to get involved directly with an already established Community Chapter, please contact the below WiM representative from your state or region.
Arizona | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Georgia | Illinois | Indiana | Kentucky
Michigan | Minnesota | Missouri | New Jersey | Ohio | Pennsylvania | Tennessee | Wisconsin
Carol Fagan
Human Resources Manager, Alcoa Fastening Systems & Rings-Tucson Operations
carol.fagan@alcoa.com | 520.519.7424
Lauren McIntosh (Chair)
Operations Manager, CPI Card Group
Cyndi Zoldy (Chair)
Executive Director, Smaller Manufacturers Association of CT, Inc.
cyndi@sma-ct.com
Allison Giddens (Chair)
Director of Operations, Win-Tech, Inc.
akrache@win-tech.net
Beth Falls (Chicago area)
Employee Benefits Advisor, Assurance
bfalls@assuranceagency.com
Adrienne Cox
Industry Consultant, Supply Chain, Purdue Manufacturing Extension Partnership
Mercedes Ferguson
DOS Supervisor, Dana Inc.
mercedes.ferguson@dana.com | 567.395.7659
Alexandra Larson
Associate General Counsel, Amcor Rigid Plastics USA
alexandra.l.p.larson@gmail.com | 248.535.4685
Susan Edwards (Twin Cities area)
Coach & Consultant, Enlighten Management Consulting, Inc.
susan@makingmoneywithstyle.com | 651.368.2109

Peggy Gulick (Jackson area)
Director Business Process Improvement, AGCO Corporation
peggy.gulick@agco.com | 507.847.7071
Alexandra Larson
Gretchen Harrison
Director Logistics Operations Global Integrated Supply Chain, Ingersoll Rand
alexandra.l.p.larson@gmail.com | 248.535.4685

Linda Barita
Director of Strategic Alliances, MAGNET
linda.barita@magnetwork.org
Sarah Brooks
Program Director, Consortium for Public Education
Antonia Stone
Purchasing Manager, Neuman Pools
Antoniastone05@gmail.com | 262.573.9100